Update And A Favor

First the update: I got a phone call from Dj last night about 11:30. I think we are moving into the early stages of labor. Nothing intense yet but maybe by the end of the weekend I’ll be a grandma! I’ll let you know Monday.

Now the favor: I have about 3 or 4 regular readers on here. I have emailed back and forth with all of you from time to time. Well, the other day I was in one of those moods and I ended up deleting emails without saving email addresses. I have something I want to tell you before I post it here. 🙂 It will probably be Monday morning before I can email you back because I don’t know if my sad little phone will hold a signal at my house long enough to email. undomestication@gmail.com

Thanks and I’m outta here for the weekend!

Published in: on February 21, 2009 at 2:56 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2009/02/21/update-and-a-favor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

