Losing Control

My life took another hard turn yesterday. I feel myself spiraling downward really fast and I am powerless to stop it. No worries about lose of life or anything, I’ll never let myself sink that low again.

I wish I could find the woman I was as little as two months ago. I can’t stomach this whiney tit bag that I am reducing myself too.

Published in: on February 6, 2009 at 3:16 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/losing-control/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m trying to send good thoughts your way. My life is finally starting to settle down, and now this…jeez…I’m sorry.

  2. So sorry you are having such a difficult time.

  3. I’m here if you need to talk. Shoot me an email. Take care. Deep breaths.


Leave a Reply

