Hiatus

I am going to take a short hiatus from my blog. Probably just a week or so because I can’t ever stay gone for very long.

I have some things in my personal life that need to be worked out and I have too much swimming around in my head to focus on much.

I know I have hounded a few of you when I don’t hear from you so I wanted to at least let you know that I’m around and I will be ok.

Dj and the baby are ok… bed rest is killing her but they are ok.

Published in: on January 21, 2009 at 2:26 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/hiatus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I totally understand.

    Take care.

    Talk to you when you return.

  2. Email me if you need me! I’m here, thinking of you!

  3. Just wanted to say hello and let you know that I’m thinking about you.

  4. I don’t get to check often enough, but I do think about you often. I hope that everything is OK.
    Lynn


Leave a Reply

