I Need Some Serious Help!

Some of Dj’s friends said they were going to throw her a baby shower. Well, apparently they got sidetracked or decided not to do it. So, I’m going to do it.

I have the date and time picked and the place rented. Most of the invitations are ready to mail.

Now what?

I have only ever been to one shower before and it was many, many moons ago. I have no clue what goes on at these things.

HELP!?!?!? Please

Published in: on December 17, 2008 at 7:14 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/12/17/i-need-some-serious-help/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The good news is that there are LOADS of websites devoted to baby showers. Also check out http://www.babycenter.com as well!

  2. I would google and see what you come up with.

    Sorry, but I’m clueless to help.
    I haven’t been to a baby shower in over 15 years!


Leave a Reply

