Happy Thanksgiving!!

Today I am thankful that I can lay my fat ass up in my chair and just crochet. No big dinners or anything. Just me my hook, my yarn and my remote. Well, and my husband.

Hope you have a great day!

Published in: on November 27, 2008 at 6:00 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/11/27/happy-thanksgiving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    I laid my fat ass in bed til 8:30 am, ate breakfast, watched the Macey’s parade, and then slept til 1 pm.

    No big dinner here either.
    I just wasn’t up for it.

    So Karen and I are having a lazy day at home.

    I hope you have an awesome day!!

  2. I guess that I’m still on the “I’m finding it hard to eat now that the old man left me” diet. I ate more than usual, but still lost weight. I’m not complaining…I’ve got lots more to lose. Happy Thanksgiving late.

  3. The divorce diet is the best one! I lost 250 pounds of dead weight. Oh and about 50 pounds of my own fat!


Leave a Reply

