Tomorrow Is The Day!

This is it.

It all comes down to tomorrow.

We find out if Chuck is a boy or a girl!

Published in: on November 24, 2008 at 8:38 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/11/24/tomorrow-is-the-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. With a name like Chuck.
    I hope it’s a boy.
    Otherwise it might grow up
    a bit confused. ha ha ha ha ha!

  2. Well, I just kinda roll like that. My daughter’s name is Dusty but I call her Fred.

  3. ha ha ha!
    Well, I have no room to talk.
    My cat is a boy named Callie.

  4. I tagged you on my blog.
    See here:
    http://sauciewee.blogspot.com/2008/11/bookworm.html


Leave a Reply

