I Could Get Fired For This

Our parent company has started doing customer surveys. They ask the customers to rate certain things on a 1 to 5 scale.

Until today all of my surveys have come back with total 5’s.

Today’s survey rated me personally with a 5 but the parent company things received 4s. That’s still not bad but somehow it would appear to be my fault.

The solution I was given to fix this problem in the future…

Ask the customer to please rate all 5’s.

Fuck that!

Published in: on November 6, 2008 at 8:04 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/11/06/i-could-get-fired-for-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Fuck that! is right.
    That’s just wrong!

    About your comment on my blog about the panic – I am hoping in time that the attacks stop.
    I have a friend who is into natural healing – I am going to see if there is anything I can
    take from the health store for the panick.


Leave a Reply

