Another Swap

I finally got my 75 questions done and got them sent out this morning. I am thinking of answering the questions myself so I can finally finish my 100 things post. I’ve only got 16 things listed so far and I have been working on them for months.

I joined another swap. I think this one is even harder. It’s called Letter I’ll Never Send. I can’t decide exactly who I want to never send the letter to. It was completely clear to me when I signed up for it but now I just can’t decide. There are a lot of things in my life that have been left unsaid.

For the most part I say a lot of it here. But, now I have committed myself to this and I can’t back out. I only have a couple weeks to do it. I guess I need to just put the names in the hat and randomly draw out a name to decide which letter I am going to write.

Published in: on October 15, 2008 at 5:49 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/10/15/another-swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I say.. never send that letter to me.

    A. you don’t have my address
    B. I won’t be offended
    C. No guilt cuz I’m cool with it.

    ha ha ha ha ha!

  2. You are so good to me! đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

