75 Questions

I have joined a swap at Swap-Bot. You are given two swap partners and you send 75 questions to each. I have several but not enough.

Anyone have some questions that could be used? They can be deep intellectual or just plain ordinary.

Help please!?!?!

Published in: on October 3, 2008 at 5:48 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/10/03/75-questions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I can’t think of any, but maybe you could google some quizzes?

  2. Did you get it done?

  3. Shit no! It requires me to think and I haven’t had it in me to think lately.

  4. I understand. My brain is tired a lot of the time so I don’t like to think.

    Just wondered how it was going.

    Hope you are doing ok.

  5. After you kicked me in the butt yesterday I now have 47 of them. I have also decided that I will answer the questions myself so I can get my 100 things finally finished.


Leave a Reply

