Meet Chuck

Before the ultrasound Dj was very visibly shaking. When the picture popped up on the screen you could hear her sigh with relief. When it was all over she told me “Mom I was so scared there would be something wrong with my baby.” I simply told her welcome to the world of being a mom. That worry will never go away.

I’m not entirely sure the video will load for anyone. If anyone can tell me how to make the file size smaller so it will load better I sure would appreciate it. And the volume is kind of low on it so you might need to turn your speakers up a bit.

Published in: on August 28, 2008 at 2:10 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/08/28/meet-chuck/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I”m so happy Chuck is doing well!


Leave a Reply

