Tag…I’m It Again

Tagged
……..by Lonestar Gal
Rules:
1. Link the person(s) who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours…
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them…
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they have been tagged.

This will be hard to narrow it down to six because I am just one quirk away from the nut house.

  1. When I go into a store and they have yarn I have to walk by and touch at least one skein of each color I see.
  2. If I am near the toy aisle I have to push all the try me buttons.
  3. Anytime my husband is in a position where I can see his bald spot I have to either lick it or pat it. It’s not that I like the taste of the top of his head, it’s just it drives him crazy and I’m all about making him as crazy as I am told I am.
  4. I can NOT walk by anyone asking for donations. I have to at least give them a dollar.
  5. If I eat a sandwich I eat it in circles so that everything is even. If I eat two sandwiches I eat the crust off of both of them before I start on the center.
  6. I hate for my hair to be just one color. I dye it or put streaks in it on a regular basis. It has been blue, green, red, orange, pink and purple. Not all at the same time.

I’m not going to tag anyone. You can do it if you want but if you do please let me know. I like finding out I’m not the only weird person around.

Published in: on July 18, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/tagim-it-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I push all the “try me” buttons on the toys too! Hilarious!

    I have a friend who, when shopping with me, will walk away because it embarasses her so much.

    I.just.can’t help it!

    I am going to post 6 things on my blog.

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. That is funny that we both do the money and candy things too. LOL!

    Alas, Great minds really do think alike!


Leave a Reply

