Dear Asshole Customer,

Do you honestly think that when you fly in here five minutes before it was time for me to go home and start cussing me that I will jump up and kiss your ass and get right on your problem?
When you call me and I say I’m sorry any other day I could stay late and wait on you but I can’t today did you really think that when you showed up here as I was locking the door that I would open back up and help you? I have a life and as much as I love my job I love my family more and their problems are way more important to me then the one you have right now.
As a matter of fact yes I do make commission but I also make an hourly wage. The commission I make off of your sale isn’t good enough for me to take the abuse you think you can dish out to me. I have kicked more then one asshole out of my store.
This is my job. I know what I am talking about most of the time and if I’m not sure I know who to call to find out. I do laugh at you when you try to make me look stupid.
Thank you and have a nice day,

Your Salesperson

P.S.
The good customers outweigh the bad ones, thankfully. The bad ones are always welcome back to my store so that I can laugh at you some more for being a jackass.

Published in: on July 17, 2008 at 5:05 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/07/17/dear-asshole-customer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Rude people suck. They don’t deserve customer service.


Leave a Reply

