My New Ride

I mentioned the other day that my truck died a painful death.
My daughter was hanging at a friends house Wednesday night and I guess told her parents that our truck was broke. They offered to let us use a vehicle that they have sitting out by the barn and never use.
Dj called me and I jumped on it because well, because I need a ride until I can get one. This is the beauty Dj brought home.
I know your jealous, try not to hate.
Published in: on July 12, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/my-new-ride/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Am I correct in thinking it looks like a mini-van that someone chopped the back part off of to make it like a truck?
    Nifty.

  2. You are correct. I just have fun with it. It could be worse and I could be walking.

  3. I can kinda see why it sat by the barn.. but a rides a ride. right?

  4. At first I thought that there was a window unit A/C in the back window. Then I saw the trailer hitch. I love a car with a trailer hitch! You win!

  5. Kate – You know it! I drive it proudly. ;o)

    bt dt – Woohoo! It’s not often I get to win! I’ll loan it to ya if you want me to.

  6. All I have to say is: Sweet! Where can I get one! you get the best of both worlds: Mini-van and truck. Who could possibly want more?

  7. All I can say is: It’s a must have for single women. I have more men follow me out of stores to check out that van then I ever did when I was single and skinny. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

