Son For Sale!

I have a shirt that I bought about two years ago. I’ve worn it maybe three times, then it just disappeared. I have torn my house up looking for it to no avail. Let me just say here that I love this shirt!

Last night I went to pick Dylan up after his week long stay at bible camp. This year someone made all the kids a dvd of the week. Dylan and I sat down on the couch to watch it and you will never believe what I saw about five minutes into the dvd.

That’s right! MY SHIRT! The little thief! If the shit was so damn cute I would call the cops on him!

Published in: on June 21, 2008 at 7:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/son-for-sale/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

