Bad Day

I woke up this morning pissed off and things have just went downhill from there. Since I can’t be nice I will just tell you how my husband finally got me back in a small way.

Last night I was sitting on his lap picking at him. I leaned up and licked his forehead. I sat back and said “Damn! Your all sweaty!” He told me his air conditioner was broke in his truck. Then he said “Well it works, it just won’t blow. Kinda like my wife!”

Published in: on June 20, 2008 at 6:44 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/06/20/bad-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think I really like your husband! LOL!!
    I hope your day gets better. Do something nice for yourself today, even if it is only to find a shady spot in a park and sit and be at peace for ten minutes.

  2. It got a lot better. Jeff and Dylan and I went riding around. Then went out to eat. Tonight Dylan and I battle it out on whatever playstation game he comes up with.


Leave a Reply

