Sick And Stuff

I woke up yesterday morning with an aweful sore throat. Today it seems to have settled in my ears.

Even though I feel like shit I finally mustered up the energy to do something with the layout of this blog. I have always hated it but could never find a layout I felt suited me. I don’t really know if this one does or not. Since my computer was stolen I no longer have the design tools to make it what I want it to be. I am just stuck with whatever free stuff I can find. Oh well! I will survive.

I guess since my boss has been paying me to work all day and all I have done is work on my new set up, I should probably go do something for him now. I refuse to do a whole lot but I will make it look like I got something done anyway.

Published in: on May 17, 2008 at 7:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2008/05/17/sick-and-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

