Dreams

I woke up this morning very irritated with Jeff. He did nothing to deserve it but it was still there. I had three very distinct dreams last night, two involved him trying to kill me. I wasn’t mad that he tried to kill me. I was mad because he used stupid ways to do it.

In the first dream there was six of us; me, him, Dj and Dylan, and two unknown people. We were at a restaurant. Jeff was sitting with a man and I was sitting with a woman, I have no idea where my kids were. I looked over at Jeff and he was holding an envelope and had a pissed off look on his face.
We all got up and went towards this water ride that was in the middle of the restaurant. All of us but Jeff got buckled in, he was standing in the middle of the ride and looked at me real mean and threw and octopus in my face. I got it off my face and he threw another one at me.

In the next dream we were in the middle of a field and he did some kind of voodoo and had a whole herd of animals attack all of us. I had a baboon attacking me. All the others played dead and the animals left them alone. But as the baboon was attacking me I started asking him why and he said ask Josh and showed me the envelope. I explained to him that was a love letter from my nephew Josh to HIS girlfriend Jennifer. It has nothing to do with me. So he helped me get rid of the baboon.

The last dream was equally stupid so I will spare you that one.

Published in: on June 20, 2007 at 5:27 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2007/06/20/dreams/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oi, achei teu blog pelo google tá bem interessante gostei desse post. Quando der dá uma passada pelo meu blog, é sobre camisetas personalizadas, mostra passo a passo como criar uma camiseta personalizada bem maneira. Até mais.


Leave a Reply

