More Random…Again

I have been wanting to get back to crocheting for charity. I can’t find one that really seems to click for me. Most seem like you have to put a lot of effort into it and frankly if I have to put in a lot of effort I lose interest in it and won’t complete it. I’ll keep looking and sooner or later I will find one. Until then Billie and I have just decided to make some things when we can and donate to the local hospital.
I am wondering how it is possible that cannibals live in tribes. They must be pretty loyal because it seems to me that if I was a cannibal and I was hungry I would pretty much eat whoever came along next.
At my daughter’s school they offer summer driver’s ed. They also offer it during the school year. If you take it in the summer then you have to pay for it. I don’t get parents that pay for it instead of making them take it as a FREE school course and then don’t make them go. My daughter’s group was scheduled to drive today. She is the only one that showed up. I don’t care if she is scheduled to drive at 3 AM we are gonna get our money’s worth out of it.

Published in: on May 31, 2007 at 4:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2007/05/31/more-randomagain/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

