A Couple Of Pictures

I don’t have much time to tell about the wedding but I wanted to post a couple pictures that have me tickled.
This one looks like the guys are either trying to tell him he still have time to run or trying to keep him from running.

But, I have no worries cause my girls have my back. Robin is keeping an eye on the guys while Billie makes sure there is no clear path for him to bolt thru!
Published in: on April 3, 2007 at 7:32 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2007/04/03/a-couple-of-pictures/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

