Just Because

I had somethings to talk about today. But, due to lack of sleep and who knows what else I’m feeling a bit cranky and can’t string together my thoughts. So, in the interest of saying at least I blogged today and because Honor says I like to show off my ticker I am gonna give you this cause I skeeved it from Zimmy.
RED IS ANGER
1. Are you currently mad at someone? No
2. Which of your family members has the worst temper? Dylan
3. Have you ever thrown something at anyone? Yup I threw an ashtray I was trying to wash at my ex husband.

4. Is anyone mad at you? Probably…do I care? Probably not
5. Are you usually mad? It’s rare that I get mad.

6. When you’re mad do you prefer to stare angrily or yell? I do both
ORANGE IS EXCITEMENT

1. Has anyone ever thrown a surprise party for you? Yes sorta
3. What event is coming up that you’re most excited about? My wedding
4. If you won a million dollars, what would be your first thought? Holy Shit!
5. If you could have anything right now what would it be? My bills paid
YELLOW IS SELF DISCOVERY
1. Name: Jennifer
2. Birthday: 12/28/71
3. What’s your main goal in life? To die happy
4. Do you want to have children? I already have them and I don’t want any more

5. When do you want to die? When I’m supposed to and not a minute sooner
GREEN IS OPINIONS
1. Are you against gay marriage? Hell no! I feel everyone has the right to be married and to love and be loved.
2. Lower the drinking age? Hell no!
3. Capital Punishment? I don’t have a problem with it
4. Abortion? It’s a necessary evil.
BLUE IS LOVE
1. Do you love someone? Yes
2. Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes
3. Do you believe in Love? If I didn’t be in love then how could I love some one?
PURPLE IS Q&A
Q: how many beds did you lay in today? Just one
Q: What color shirt are you wearing? Black T – shirt with a denim over shirt
Q: Name one thing that you do everyday? Smoke
Q: How much cash do you have on you right now? None
Q: Look to your left. What’s there? Pens, papers, a door, a chair
Q: What’s the last piece of clothing you borrowed from someone? I think a t – shirt from Robin
Q: What website(s) do you visit the most during the day? blogs and my email
Q: Do you have plants in your room? Nope
Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now? My back does a little
Q: Do you own a picture phone? Yes
Q: Recent time you were really upset? Week before last

PINK IS LAST
1. Person you saw: Dylan… My son
3. Movie watched in cinema: I can’t remember
4. Song you listened to: God Blessed The Broken Road / Rascall Flatts
5. Person you talked on the phone with: Dj
6. Did you notice that the question 2 was gone: Yes but only cause I read this ahead of time
GREY iS TODAY
1. What are you doing right now? Paperwork
2. What are you doing tonight? Not sure

3. What are you going to eat? Not sure about that either
BROWN IS TOMORROW
1. Is: Sleeping late and crocheting all day!
2. Are you looking forward to it? Hell yeah!
3. Are you going to laugh? I better!
4. Did you get any point to this quiz rflmao? No…not really

Published in: on March 2, 2007 at 6:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2007/03/02/just-because-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

