My Baby’s Moving Home!!

When I got divorced two years ago my youngest moved in with his dad. He said he needed the male influence at this stage in his life. (He was 10) I got my Christmas present from him Friday night. I got his school transfer papers! He’s moving back in with me! I’m so excited. I have missed his little ass being in my house all the time.
Another thing I just realized and it’s a good thing but not as good as the first thing…Not only is Thursday my birthday but it’s also the 2nd anniversary of my ex leaving me! Woohoo!!!

Published in: on December 25, 2006 at 3:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/12/25/my-babys-moving-home/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

