Questions

I love X Men! So I have often asked myself if I could be a mutant what power would I want. I think I have finally concluded that I would want mind control. I am already pretty good at manipulating situations to suit me or my friends. A lot of times it may appear that we are the ones that were played but for the most part we weren’t. We got exactly what we wanted out of the situation. Now it has at times blown up in my face but more often then not I get what I want. So now the question…What power/powers would you want?
Another movie I have watched a lot recently is The Notebook. I have questioned whether love like that can really exist or not. I want to think it does. What do you think? Do you think that it is possible to make miracles happen with your love for someone else?

Published in: on December 6, 2006 at 5:30 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/12/06/questions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

