Because Robin Tagged Me…

A – AVAILABLE: Always 🙂
B – BEST FRIENDS: Billie, Robin
C – CRUSH: I’m mostly non violent so I don’t want to completely crush anyone.

D – DOG’S NAME: No dog
E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: I really don’t have trouble talking to anyone.

F – FAVORITE BAND: I like a lot of bands…none really my favorite
G – GUMMY BEARS OR GUMMY WORMS: Both
H – HOMETOWN: Midland City, AL
I – INSTRUMENT: None

J – JUGGLE: Of course! I’m a mom!
K – KNOCK OUT: Not in a long time
L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: Oklahoma to Pennsylvania

M – MILK FLAVOR: Chocolate
N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: 2
O – ONE WISH: Never ending supply of Oreo’s and Popsicles
P – PERSON WHO CALLED ME LAST: My son Dylan

Q – FAVORITE QUOTE: Fuck the cookies and their idiotic fortunes!
R – REASON TO SMILE: Haha I’ll never tell!

S – SONG YOU LAST HEARD: Bugs on my Nuts – ICP
T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 6 Friggin 30 a.m.
U – UNKNOWN FACT ABOUT ME: I am obsessed with my weight. I will go for days without eating if my weight goes up to a certain point.
V – VEGETABLE YOU HATE: Pretty much all of them.
W – WORST HABIT: Smoking, drinking, cussing…you name it…I’ve got it
X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: Finger, wrist, foot
Y – YUMMY FOOD: Anything I didn’t have to cook.
Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Capricorn
I tag anyone that is bored and wants to do it.

Published in: on December 4, 2006 at 5:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/12/04/because-robin-tagged-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

