To The Unknown Man At The Other End:

Thank you Unknown Man for taking my phone call. I appreciate the fact that you just let me spend 5 minutes of my time and yours cussing you like a dog, and you still called me ma’am. I do realize that you are not solely responsible for my rage but it was you and you alone that allowed me to get it all out. Thank you…you made my day and I am now a happy person once again.

Published in: on November 27, 2006 at 8:33 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/11/27/to-the-unknown-man-at-the-other-end/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

