Confused

Part of you wants to dig in your heels, but your intuition is telling you something different. Listen to it. Remain flexible, and you can take advantage of all the perks being offered to you — and more.
That’s my horoscope for tomorrow. I can’t decide if I think it’s good or not. I do have something goin on in my life that I want to give in to but I am holding back somewhat. But is it my intuition that tells me to hold back or my stupidity telling me to hold back? Do the perks come from holding back or from letting go? O well I guess only time will tell and then I promise to tell.
Published in: on November 18, 2006 at 6:59 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/11/18/confused/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

