I Wonder…

I wonder if she knows how truly beautiful she is. She has timeless beauty and so much heart.
I wonder if she knows I’m glad we’re not sisters so that we can be the friends that we are.
I wonder if he knows I say no because eventually I won’t be able to seperate it.
I wonder if he knows how proud I am to be his mom.
I wonder if she knows how I thank god for her every day.
I wonder if he will ever figure out that I am not the one.
I wonder if he knows how much I appreciate him for just walking away from me like he did.
I wonder if he knows how proud I am of the man he has grown to be.
I wonder if she knows how relieved I was when I realized she was the one that could save him.
I wonder if I am the only one that hears my voice sometimes.

Published in: on November 2, 2006 at 6:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/11/02/i-wonder/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

