Wednesday

I have almost decided I don’t like Wednesdays. I find that I am always bored on Wednesdays. I’m not recouperating from my weekend anymore and I’m not gearing up to start a new weekend. I’m just stuck dangling in the middle and I’m not a big fan of the dangling.
I think what I might start doing is getting up Wednesday morning and getting drunk. Then stop around lunch and start the getting over process. Yeah…I think that will work.
Something good did happen today. Billie came to work today and brought me new balls for my tongue ring. I love them! I haven’t had new balls in forever. Now I have a bunch of new balls. I can’t wait to get them all in my mouth. I guess this means if my Wednesday starts to get too boring I can just play with my balls.

Published in: on September 20, 2006 at 5:59 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/09/20/wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

