My Weekly Punch in the Gut

I’ve said it before and I will say it again…it’s always one thing after another. I got home from work yesterday and my house had been broken in to. It wasn’t anything major it was just enough to piss me off.
We have figured out that it was Sharla’s son that did it. Nothing of mine was messed with but he trashed all her stuff after going thru it. He didn’t take anything of monitary value but did take a couple sentimental things of her’s. I don’t like that my house was invaded and I damn sure don’t like that I had to clean up the mess he left. Although he did empty and ashtray for me.
I am also goin to assume he was gonna do me a favor and mop the floor with whatever that was he poured all over it. Guess he just could’t find the mop.

Published in: on August 23, 2006 at 3:12 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://undomesticated.wordpress.com/2006/08/23/my-weekly-punch-in-the-gut/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

